DeleteParticipant

Applies to the following products: 
Questionmark Perception
Applies to the following Perception versions: 
Perception 5.7
Perception 5.4
Perception 5.2
Perception 5.1
Name DeleteParticipant
Description This method processes a Participant ID and deletes an existing participant from the database. If the participant has any schedules that are not linked to any other participants, then these schedules are also deleted.
Input
  • Participant_ID - optional;